poplastep.blogg.se

Weezer perfect situation meaning
Weezer perfect situation meaning





Spider-Man-another of God’s prophets, and a close personal friend of mine-always says, “with great power comes great responsibility.” Thus, I must not continue to use my powers for evil, laughing at those who worship false idols such as Nickelback and Aerosmith. For my word is God’s word, and God’s word is good. If any heathen loses sight of God and, against all rationality, disagrees with my opinions which are not opinions but Facts, then that person is a misguided moron who will be smited at God’s earliest convenience. And so, my word on music is the word of God. And this power has manifested itself in me. This godly gift: the infallible ability to hear a piece of music, and instantly determine whether or not it sucks. Then God said, “let there be light”-and in that second, with that furious surge of heavenly light in a world that had known only black, a blessing from God came into being that was so powerful it would not be revealed for millennia to come. From my old-ass blog: In the beginning, when God created the heavens and the earth, the earth was a formless void and darkness covered the face of the deep, while a wind from God swept over the face of the waters. What songs do you hope are included in this? Tell us in the 2/5 :p That’s our prediction for next week’s potential Weezer pack. Man, you know, Weezer is pretty good, but everybody knows Weeze is where it’s at. It’s about time this song came to one that was well received. The only rhythm game that’s ever had this song was Guitar Hero: Van Halen. A great, if a bit overplayed, Weezer song that would be a welcome addition to any guitar player’s catalog. I really REALLY hope this song makes its way to Rocksmith.Įven if you don’t know this song, you know this song. El Scorcho started that CD off, and I instantly fell in love with their fun weirdness. My brother caught wind of this fact, so he burned me a CD of awesome Weezer songs. There was a time when the only Weezer song I knew was My Name is Jonas because of GH3. Also, Rivers Cuomo looks nothing like Buddy Holly… I’d say it’s a lock for Weezer DLC, but we’ve had surprises in the past. Oh man, anyone who’s ever even just glanced at the track listing on any 90s compilation album ever surely knows this song. Here’s 5 songs that we’d be perfectly fine with. ButtHugger, it’s looking likely that we’re getting a Weezer pack next week. Thanks to a post on the Ubisoft Forums from Dr. Who knows, maybe we might find out something from Steam next week… Last week, PSN got to leak, so I guess XBL decided they wanted in on the leaking fun too. Man, I thought we’d at least have to wait until Friday before we had an idea what next week’s Rocksmith 2014 DLC was.







Weezer perfect situation meaning